If your “area” prevented you from seeing the trailer, try this

~ by Servetus on July 12, 2015.

14 Responses to “If your “area” prevented you from seeing the trailer, try this”

  1. This trailer gave me chills…..It is beautiful, well done, looks awesome, yet, my hubby said I kept moving back from the screen 🙂 …………………………..I’m still going to watch……….

    Like

  2. Servetus, I love you.

    Like

  3. She’s a peach.

    Like

  4. Servet, eu te amo.

    Like

  5. Watch fast, I am guessing it will be gone soon. I don’t believe this material is legal 🙂

    Like

  6. Watched! Thank you! Richard freaked me out.

    Like

    • You see that affable, sweet, lovely guy sporting a floral crown on his head and it’s so hard to believe he can transform himself into that. Talent, people, talent.

      Like

  7. Wow! is about all I can articulate at the moment. Thanks Serv’ xx.

    Like

  8. Wow… the transformation is totally impressive! I am knocked out.
    Thanks for the link Servetus xx. If it disappears, here are two more

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=loOgfXNs-VI&sns=tw (tweeted by Kellyduck)

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=loOgfXNs-VI&feature=youtu.be (courtesy to RArmitage France)

    Like

  9. Thank you! My area indeed prevented me from watching but now I have seen it, maybe I wish I hadn’t… I don’t know if I’m going to be able to watch these Hannibal episodes…

    Like

  10. Yeah, it’s kind of wild.

    Like

  11. thank you i managed to grab it and save it without watching it, am taking quick peeks at photos and working up my courage to tackle it, sigh…

    Like

    • There is one truly disturbing moment, but no one seems to be capping it (so far), or I’ve only seen it in isolated places.

      Like

      • Uuf i was disturbed by a few, but i guess it is also because i associate them with the book. Spoilers warning for anyone who hasn’t seen the trailer! –> I found that passing image of the shop where he picked up the teeth chilling with the person in the chair mouth open, eeeeek! And his chilling slur assuring Reba he was smiling while he had the eyes of a killer on him, shudders down my back… the face when he had the teeth on was thankfully brief.. and then of course the last image.. shudders.. But they play with ones mind as much as they do with the actual images. Having said that hearing his distorted speech pulled on my heartstrings like nothing else.. More later 😉 as it’s a bit hard to work today with my mind fogged because of too little sleep 😉

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.