Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Romeo & Juliet edition

h

~ by Servetus on December 6, 2016.

17 Responses to “Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Romeo & Juliet edition”

  1. I will be a good girl for once and say on his closed eyelids 🙂

    Like

  2. I’d like to kiss that inflated veins on the hands

    Like

  3. I’d say, he is not wearing a watch, which he rarely does. Looks more like a leather wristband……..and I would love to kiss both his clenched hands! With pleasure and all my heart! 🙂

    Like

  4. What is he doing here? Praying to the narration gods?

    Like

  5. Those forearms. Those wrists. Unf.

    Like

  6. Oh! And I would go for pointy ears 😀

    Like

  7. 🙂 lower lip… I’m so boring!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.