Richard Armitage Legenda 72: Stuff worth reading

[Legenda offers a brief, non-inclusive index of stuff about Richard Armitage that I noticed and enjoyed since the last episode. It doesn’t usually include materials presented on the major fansites, which I love dearly, but which are linked in the sidebar. Because I always forget or just miss stuff, please add additional pieces of interest via link in the comments.]

***

Screen shot 2013-03-19 at 2.54.32 PMThe expression on Richard Armitage’s face when he asserts to the interviewer from TORn that he doesn’t go out. Sorry, Armitage, that face sort of undermines the claim. Astonished claims of honesty are usually covers for lies, in my humble experience dealing with undergrads. Servetus grins. Hope you’re having fun, wherever you are! My cap.

***

Reactions to The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug sneak peak

Richard Armitage Archive

***

Screen shot 2013-02-18 at 2.41.51 PM***

Richard Armitage + Richard III

Richard Armitage-related fanfic

Sexy Richard Armitage-related fanfic

  • At RAucous: A visitor to NYC encounters Armitage in a theater. RPF. Not sexy yet, but sure to get there, I feel. Part 1.
  • At Richard Armitage Frustration: sex with Armitage on a pool table. RPF.

OT, collateral attractions, and things I think about

~ by Servetus on March 30, 2013.

21 Responses to “Richard Armitage Legenda 72: Stuff worth reading”

  1. Yep…I’ve seen that ridiculously innocent, “who me?” face a few times too – dead giveaway :). Live it up!

    Like

  2. Thanks for linking to my blog…and, as ever, for the encouragement 🙂

    Like

  3. His face is so adorkable, lol. But he was just joking with her, that he don’t go out.

    Like

  4. Didn’t know Yoani Sanchez was a favorite.

    Like

    • Totally — do you read her blog? I found her language so evocative — energetic, outraged and sad all at once.

      Like

      • I do read her blog. But I’m Cuban you know. She has a great post today, or is today yesterday, about people like me 🙂 🙂 you describe her writing perfectly.
        I’m very happy about how she has been received, or how the Cuban story has been received through her, during her world trip. Amazing that she’s been able to do it at all really.

        Like

        • I think I started reading her in … 2007? 2008? Quite a while ago anyway. She’s got amazing determination, that woman.

          I either didn’t know you were Cuban or had forgotten.

          Like

  5. Thanks for the mention again! I appreciate it x

    Like

  6. Thanks for adding my blog to your list 🙂

    Like

  7. […] I go through the email I haven’t read all week and start compiling Legenda. While I’m doing this, I meet with a bunch of students about their papers at my favorite […]

    Like

  8. […] a brief, non-inclusive index of stuff about Richard Armitage that I noticed and enjoyed since the last episode. It doesn't usually include materials presented on the major fansites, which I love dearly, but […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.