Legenda 30: Stuff worth reading

[Legenda offers a brief, non-inclusive index of stuff I noticed and enjoyed since the last episode. It doesn’t usually include materials presented on the major fansites, which I love dearly, but which are linked in the sidebar. Because I always forget or just miss stuff, please add additional pieces of interest via link in the comments.]

On the fanfic front:

Other stuff:

OT, collateral attractions, and stuff that intersects with stuff I blog about / think about:

~ by Servetus on June 11, 2012.

14 Responses to “Legenda 30: Stuff worth reading”

  1. Thank you, Servetus. Frenz is trying to help me get everything set up. My head is spinning. 😉

    Like

    • HUGE Congratulations, Angie!!

      I’ll expect you to have the best questions (by a far stretch) for Mr. Armitage. Get out there and show ’em how it’s done!!

      Like

      • *If* she sees him 🙂 The main thing is the trip, the job, the networking opportunities … even if she doesn’t see him, she’s really already won something big here.

        Like

  2. Yahoo on the good news with Judi!!!

    I did offer to drive over some Mylanta to her at 1 am when she wasn’t feeling well, but she was too gracious to accept the offer. 😉

    Like

  3. Mmm. Lots of good news and good stuff out there! Thanks for mentioning my drabble, Servetus. It was fun to write. 🙂 More people should join the game.

    Like

  4. Thanks for the link to Guy’s letter Servetus. 🙂

    Like

  5. Hi Serv,
    Thanks for linking to my Harry love post and new video.
    Cheers! Grati ;->

    Like

  6. […] offers a brief, non-inclusive index of stuff I noticed and enjoyed since the last episode. It doesn't usually include materials presented on the major fansites, which I love dearly, but […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.