Thorin Oakenshield is leaving the building

2 1

~ by Servetus on June 4, 2014.

17 Responses to “Thorin Oakenshield is leaving the building”

  1. “Why am I sideways? I hope you packed Dramamine if you intend to ship me like this!”

    Like

  2. Last glimpse back, but the heart already is in the future…
    Good luck, Servetus !!!

    Like

  3. ggg Best of luck. At least you have a larger than life travel-companion. Unlike me.

    Like

  4. The secretary told me, on the way out, that I should prop him up in the front seat so that I could use the carpool lane on the interstate bypasses 🙂

    Like

  5. How tall exactly is a “lifesize standup” of a dwarf? 😉

    Like

  6. Take care xxx

    Like

  7. What a great comical contemporary document! Here they go..
    You will remember that moment.
    Currently I’m on an advanced education trip to Cologne for some days, and when I walked past the Dome only half an hour ago, I thought about you, and that you probably would’ve enjoyed this spectacular night view as much as I have.
    Godspeed, Servetus!
    Thanks again for taking us with you on your journey.

    Like

  8. My Thorin is still in his package.
    P.S. Gotta make sure to put the words in the right order there. Ha! Hugs and safe travels.

    Like

  9. Good luck and safe travels. I will be thinking of you.

    Like

  10. Be careful. Don’t fold him in the wrong place. Creases can be painful. I am so glad he is going with you on your quest. He has a lot of experience, I have heard. Have a good trip.

    Like

  11. The king looks a bit grumpy, maybe because of the unusual way of transportation? 🙂
    Travel safe my dear and take care! {hugs}

    Like

  12. Safe travels in good company, happy trails to you and Thorin

    Like

  13. Thanks for all the good wishes. Earlier today he moved into my bedroom 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.