Here’s an example of what a mess CyberSmile is

Many of us have noted over time that the foundation favorites tweets of known bullies. Now I wonder if it’s just a bot that favorites tweets. Really? Is this what you want to be “liking”?

Screen shot 2016-07-16 at 1.06.19 PM Screen shot 2016-07-16 at 1.07.04 PM

~ by Servetus on July 16, 2016.

3 Responses to “Here’s an example of what a mess CyberSmile is”

  1. If it’s not a bot, then I AM worried….either comprehension or philosophy is a problem!!

    Like

    • yeah, the explicit use of the word “sarcasm” should be a giveaway that this wasn’t praise.

      I hope it’s not some incredibly low paid tech “slave” doing this. that would make me feel even worse.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. […] Cybersmile [also linked without my own endorsement; explanation.] […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.