More responses from @DigitalTheatre #richardarmitage

Success here and here, in some cases after many attempts, but even so. It’s good that Digital Theatre finally got this under control.

~ by Servetus on September 15, 2017.

11 Responses to “More responses from @DigitalTheatre #richardarmitage”

  1. Lucky people! I haven’t got any response yet 😕 Going to sharpen my screen recording skills while waiting 😊

    Like

  2. I’m happy I can finally access it again. Still wish for a more permanent physical ownership solution but hey, it’s something. 😊
    Oh, and thanks again for link-love.

    Like

  3. Mine went through as well.

    Like

  4. I’m glad they got their act together. My religious socialization tells me to believe this was all inadvertent and they were caught by surprise. However, I can’t suppress the suspicion that they really thought they’d get us all to pay, again.

    Like

  5. I have been working with an individual who is helping me with getting my two purchases manually loaded as a long term rental. I just went into my account and they are showing one of them (The Crucible) but not the other yet. I did notice they are showing my “long term rental” expires 10 years from today 09/15/2027

    Like

  6. I, too, received a response. I can now stream The Crucible from their website, but I’d rather have a hard copy! 😛

    Like

    • This is an observation, not an encouragement — but something tells me that if there wasn’t a hard copy of it somewhere before, there certainly is now.

      Like

  7. I too have regained access to The Crucible via their website, with my account showing that it’s going to be available to September 2027. I’ve asked for the Interview to be restored to me but haven’t had an answer yet, though my request was only a couple of days ago.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.