Richard Armitage resolution, intro

OK. I have got to finish all the pre-finals grading today. Got to, because the students need it back and got to, because my sanity is quickly eroding.

I’ve got one chunk of short research paper seminar response papers, and then big stacks of ungraded survey source evaluation / analysis essays (5 pp.) and upper division course persuasive / argumentative essays (7-10 pp.)

I’m going to let myself post a cap to cheer myself up when I finish all the response papers, and then again every time I finish seven papers, until midnight.

First, a somewhat unusual perspective on that beautiful rear end. Sorry, Mr. Armitage, this is the kind of thing I do to push myself out of the dumps. Thank you for having such gorgeous rear views of your upper thighs. I’m eternally grateful.

vlcsnap-2013-04-14-22h15m29s85Lucas North (Richard Armitage) fighting with the hijackers in Spooks 9.1. My cap.

~ by Servetus on April 15, 2013.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.