Rod Hull and emu

Wow, fascinating. This seriously makes me love you, Richard Armitage. OK, now I have to go to work.

~ by Servetus on December 3, 2014.

13 Responses to “Rod Hull and emu”

  1. I think it must be an age thing, I used to love Rod Hull and Emu, there are some very funny clips of him, how he got away with the things he did to people was amazing.

    It was very sad, he fell off a roof at home moving an ariel following a storm and died.

    Like

  2. Very funny. I remember see this when I was little. I even tried to make my own puppet. Didn’t work out too well. n_n

    Like

  3. Great clip Servetus. I had no idea what he was talking about 😉

    Like

  4. I did. I remember that Emu freaking me out as a kid.

    Like

  5. I loved Rod Hull and Emu when I was a child and this clip really did make me laugh out loud.

    This was also a favourite moment:

    Like

  6. I love the idea of a little boy Armitage that wanted a marionette / puppet for Christmas!

    Like

  7. I actually remember this vaguely from the Hudson Brothers show, who I loved truly, madly, deeply. Bill & then Brett 🙂 I didn’t take much notice of the emu at the time!

    Like

  8. […] a few more in the video below. Info about Rod Hull and Emu is here and […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.