Armitage raging

Peter Macduff (Richard Armitage) kills Macbeth in ShakespeaRE-told. Source: RichardArmitageNet.com

~ by Servetus on March 7, 2012.

9 Responses to “Armitage raging”

  1. He must have been at my office today…

    Like

  2. I wish I could express myself in this way. I think it would be helpful.

    Like

  3. He gets to play these intense characters and rage, maybe that’s why he seems so well balanced in real life. Maybe we should all have a moment when we unleash the beast within to get it all out there in one swift go 😉

    Like

  4. “You’re beautiful when you’re angry”. (Whoops, very non-PC…)

    Like

  5. Give ’em hell Harry! …Oops! That’s Peter, not Harry! 🙂
    But I wonder what it would take to make Harry lose it like that?

    Like

  6. @fitz lol.

    Like

  7. The beast born within me in my car;)

    Like

  8. Forgive the off-topic nature, but has anyone seen this tumbler? It’s fabulous:

    http://mydaguerreotypeboyfriend.tumblr.com/page/2

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.