Legenda 34: Stuff worth reading

[Legenda offers a brief, non-inclusive index of stuff I noticed and enjoyed since the last episode. It doesn’t usually include materials presented on the major fansites, which I love dearly, but which are linked in the sidebar. Because I always forget or just miss stuff, please add additional pieces of interest via link in the comments.]

The big thing this week was the EW pix and magazine article. I didn’t link to all of those posts. I realize this is a little slim but I only post things I read and enjoyed, and my reading was a little erratic this week. If I missed something really great, please post a link in comments. I’m sure most of you are familiar with all this stuff already. Don’t forget — if you rush to find new information about Armitage, you are a RAcer.

Fanfic:

  • “In Consequence” by TrudysTattle (N&S) goes to chapter 14.
  • “The Saga of Vaenomar” by Shield of Oak (Thorin / Hobbit prehistory) goes to chapter 15 (and 16?).

Armitagiana and related:

OT:

~ by Servetus on July 9, 2012.

9 Responses to “Legenda 34: Stuff worth reading”

  1. Glad you liked the art. I am so happy I was able to introduce some readers to Escher. Such a talent. My sister-in-law who’s a retired math teacher used to incorporate his art into her lessons. And yeah, it was great to see all that praise for RA’s Thorin from the tORN people. 😀

    Like

  2. Thanks for the link to my blog.
    And all those indications!
    Take Care!

    Like

  3. Always a treat to read the lovely, creative and diverse blogposts. Thanks so much for mentioning my wallpaper.

    Like

  4. Thanks for the mention! I’m looking forward to catching up with “The Saga of Vaenomar” …I’ve already devoured “In Consequence” 🙂

    Like

  5. Thank you for the link to my image of Sir Guy.

    Like

  6. Thank you for the link to the Brody interview, I like him a lot (especially the Nose and the puppy dog eyes – but I also like him as an actor 😉 ) I’ll never forget his Oscar speech..The bit where he thanks his parents and his voice cracks up never fails to make me cry. Also, thank you for pointing me to Jas’ RA dictionary blog! Love it! 😀

    Like

  7. […] offers a brief, non-inclusive index of stuff I noticed and enjoyed since the last episode. It doesn't usually include materials presented on the major fansites, which I love dearly, but […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.